Download Album ODESZA - In Return

  • Date Released: 2014-09-09
  • Genres: Electronic Music Rock Electronica
  • Tracks Count: 13
  • ℗ 2014 Foreign Family Collective under exclusive license to Counter Records
Song Artist Duration Size
Memories That You Call (feat. Monsoonsiren) ODESZA 04:08 8.56 MB
White Lies (feat. Jenni Potts) ODESZA 04:37 9.79 MB
Say My Name (feat. Zyra) ODESZA 04:22 9.77 MB
Bloom ODESZA 03:15 7.04 MB
Sundara ODESZA 02:16 4.77 MB
All We Need (feat. Shy Girls) ODESZA 03:31 7.64 MB
Echoes (feat. Py) ODESZA 04:24 9.21 MB
Kusanagi ODESZA 03:28 7.38 MB
It’s Only (feat. Zyra) ODESZA 04:28 9.97 MB
For Us (feat. Briana Marela) ODESZA 05:49 11.66 MB
Koto ODESZA 03:14 7.00 MB
Always This Late ODESZA 02:40 6.10 MB
Sun Models (feat. Madelyn Grant) ODESZA 02:40 5.81 MB
The album ODESZA - In Return contains 13 tracks that accumulates 00:48:52 minutes or 104.70 MB
You can buy & download album ODESZA - In Return from iTunes for just $5.99
A short description:
The Seattle two-piece Odesza join a long line of electronic music duos that includes Boards of Canada, Orbital, and more recently Disclosure. Informed by the cinematic chillwave and breakbeat fireworks of modern acts like Washed Out, Tycho, and Pretty Lights, In Return is the pair's second album. "Say My Name" exemplifies Odesza's sound: featuring both filtered and clean vocals from Zyra, the booming midtempo track is a meteor shower of clipped chirps, skittering drums, and majestic synths. "Kusangi" is a gorgeous instrumental that mixes chimes and dulcet melodies into its blooming textures, while "Memories That You Call Home" is cinematically soaring à la M83. This is playfully moving electro-pop that's perfect for your next impromptu Sunday-afternoon dance party.