Download Album Various Artists - Suicide Squad: The Album

  • Date Released: 2016-08-05
  • Genres: Soundtrack Music
  • Tracks Count: 14
  • ℗ 2016 Atlantic Recording Corporation & Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. & Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. for the world outside of the United States.
Song Artist Duration Size
Purple Lamborghini Skrillex & Rick Ross 03:35 7.27 MB
Fortunate Son Creedence Clearwater Revival 02:18 5.27 MB
Bohemian Rhapsody Panic! At the Disco 06:01 12.17 MB
Without Me Eminem 04:52 9.71 MB
Medieval Warfare Grimes 03:01 6.18 MB
You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) Grace 03:19 7.06 MB
Know Better Kevin Gates 03:28 7.36 MB
I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) ConfidentialMX 03:10 6.39 MB
Slippin' Into Darkness War 03:47 8.80 MB
Sucker for Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons 04:04 8.20 MB
Heathens twenty one pilots 03:15 6.67 MB
Wreak Havoc Skylar Grey 03:48 7.97 MB
Standing In the Rain Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach 03:22 6.75 MB
Gangsta Kehlani 02:57 6.02 MB
The album Various Artists - Suicide Squad: The Album contains 14 tracks that accumulates 00:50:57 minutes or 105.82 MB
You can buy & download album Various Artists - Suicide Squad: The Album from iTunes for just $11.99
A short description:
It may lack a mutated crocodile teaming up with a flame-throwing gangster but this musical companion to DC’s splashy comic book blockbuster is imbued with the same gonzo, eclectic spirit. And being bad suits this cast well. From Rick Ross and Skrillex’s combustive “Purple Lamborghini” to Panic! at The Disco’s gutsy cover of “Bohemian Rhapsody”, Suicide Squad: The Album splices hip hop, soul, and more to conjure a feverish celebration of collaborative badassery.