Download Album Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman

  • Date Released: 2016-05-20
  • Genres: Pop Music Vocal Rock Dance
  • Tracks Count: 15
  • ℗ 2016 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Song Artist Duration Size
I Don't Care Ariana Grande 02:58 6.01 MB
Sometimes Ariana Grande 03:46 7.76 MB
Side To Side (feat. Nicki Minaj) Ariana Grande 03:46 7.62 MB
Touch It Ariana Grande 04:20 8.95 MB
Bad Decisions Ariana Grande 03:46 7.82 MB
Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray) Ariana Grande 03:49 7.66 MB
Into You Ariana Grande 04:04 8.61 MB
Greedy Ariana Grande 03:34 7.65 MB
Dangerous Woman Ariana Grande 03:55 8.35 MB
Be Alright Ariana Grande 02:59 6.14 MB
Everyday (feat. Future) Ariana Grande 03:14 6.57 MB
Knew Better / Forever Boy Ariana Grande 04:59 10.07 MB
Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne) Ariana Grande 03:43 7.60 MB
Moonlight Ariana Grande 03:22 6.93 MB
Thinking Bout You Ariana Grande 03:20 6.85 MB
The album Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman contains 15 tracks that accumulates 00:55:35 minutes or 114.59 MB
You can buy & download album Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman from iTunes for just $12.99
A short description:
Dangerous Woman is an outing that showcases Ariana Grande’s increasingly ferocious voice and a newfound edge—in fact, it’s a swaggering step forward. She joins forces with Nicki Minaj for the devilish reggae of “Side to Side,” seduces Lil Wayne on the breathy “Let Me Love You,” and, expertly harnessing those extraordinary vocals, turns slinky Max Martin cut “Into You” into one of 2016’s most glorious pop moments.