Download Album Vance Joy - Dream Your Life Away (Special Edition)

  • Date Released: 2015-07-24
  • Genres: Alternative Music
  • Tracks Count: 15
  • ℗ 2014 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States excluding Australia and New Zealand.
Song Artist Duration Size
Wasted Time Vance Joy 05:00 10.04 MB
All I Ever Wanted Vance Joy 03:36 7.50 MB
We All Die Trying To Get It Right Vance Joy 04:07 8.16 MB
Who Am I Vance Joy 02:39 5.66 MB
Mess Is Mine Vance Joy 03:43 7.60 MB
Riptide Vance Joy 03:22 6.85 MB
From Afar Vance Joy 04:24 8.96 MB
My Kind of Man Vance Joy 03:49 7.72 MB
Winds of Change Vance Joy 02:15 4.96 MB
First Time Vance Joy 03:44 7.63 MB
Georgia Vance Joy 03:50 7.71 MB
Straight Into Your Arms Vance Joy 03:37 7.40 MB
Best That I Can Vance Joy 03:30 7.50 MB
Fire and the Flood Vance Joy 04:09 8.38 MB
Red Eye Vance Joy 05:03 10.26 MB
The album Vance Joy - Dream Your Life Away (Special Edition) contains 15 tracks that accumulates 00:56:48 minutes or 116.35 MB
You can buy & download album Vance Joy - Dream Your Life Away (Special Edition) from iTunes for just $9.99
A short description:
On his full-length debut, Australian singer/songwriter Vance Joy offers smartly constructed, sun-dappled roots-pop ballads, delivered in an unaffected tenor. “Mess Is Mine” boasts Lumineers-style handclaps and “Red Eye” features a mournful, mellow twang, while pensive album closer “My Kind of Man” floats on a crystalline falsetto. Rugged and earthy, with an unabashedly tender heart, Dream Your Life Away delivers on the promise of Joy’s ukulele-led 2013 breakthrough single, “Riptide”—and then some.